Board members who serve two terms (six years) may receive honorary status. Current Reinvention Collaborative members emeriti/ae are:

  • Gene Bickers, University of Southern California

  • Richard Feldman, University of Rochester

  • William Green, University of Miami

  • Executive Director Emeritus, Alan Lamborn, Colorado State University

  • Karen Laughlin, Florida State University

  • Juan Manfredi, University of Pittsburgh

  • Mike Mullen, North Carolina State University

  • Claudia Neuhauser, University of Minnesota (currently University of Houston)

  • Bobbi Owen, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill